marianamengote

Icon

Art, Architecture, and Design

Seattle Art Walk

Every first thursday of the month Pioneer Square in Seattle holds an art walk, where galleries/ musems open their doors for free to the public. Last thursday was my very first art walk, and it was one of the most inspiring thing I did with my friends.

We started with the SAM, and ended up in Building 619. I was so mesmerized with everything that I didn’t even think to take photos!

Several artists that caught my eyes were.

Johnny O’Brady
Susan Sage
Steve Smith

At the end of the day, I want nothing else but to one day, be as inspiring as they all were.

-MM

Filed under: Art and all, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

